Verso Corporation \ Press Releases Verso Introduces CraftPoint™, a Family of Beverage Label Papers for Craft Beers, Spirits and Wines Thu, 01 Sep 2016 16:01:00 -0400 Verso Publishes 2015 Sustainability Report: A Principled Path to Sustainability Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:00:00 -0400 Verso Introduces Liberty® Coated Paper Promotion "Life, Liberty® and the Pursuit of Great Paper" Promotion Features Liberty® Line's Aesthetics, Breadth and Flexibility for Commercial Printing Applications Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:07:00 -0400 Verso Offers Microwave Popcorn Bag Producers an Attractive New Option with GlazeArmor™ Micro Papers Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:30:00 -0400 Verso Corporation Reports Second Quarter 2016 Results Mon, 15 Aug 2016 20:21:00 -0400 Verso Announces Senior Leadership Changes - David J. Paterson to retire as Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:15:00 -0400 Verso Announces Second Quarter 2016 Conference Call and Webcast Wed, 10 Aug 2016 08:00:00 -0400 Verso Releases New PAPER@WORK™ Brief: Metallized Paper - When Performance and Sustainability Meet, Products Shine Thu, 04 Aug 2016 11:00:00 -0400 Verso Expands Grand Format PressDate® Service Offering Now Includes Productolith® Pts. SBS Board / Caliper Covers Thu, 21 Jul 2016 11:00:00 -0400 Verso Successfully Emerges from Bankruptcy Highly De-levered Capital Structure Positions Verso to Successfully Compete and Profitably Grow Fri, 15 Jul 2016 11:39:00 -0400 Verso Introduces GlazeSil™ Lightweight Release Liner Papers for Hygiene and Medical Applications Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:00:00 -0400 Verso Expands Anthem Plus® Coated Paper Offering Offering Now Includes 120 lb. and 130 lb. Gloss and Dull Covers Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:00:00 -0400 Verso Launches GlazeTape Specialty Tape Papers and Expands GlazeWrap Lightweight Flexible Packaging Papers Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:00:00 -0400 Verso's Plan of Reorganization Confirmed by Bankruptcy Court Emergence from Bankruptcy Expected by End of July Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:34:00 -0400 Verso Announces Future Leadership Transition Dave Paterson will become Chairman of the Board when Verso Emerges from Bankruptcy and will Step Down as President and Chief Executive Officer when Verso Finds his Successor Mon, 06 Jun 2016 09:58:00 -0400 Verso Introduces a Guide to Paper Selection for Election Direct Mail New Promotion Provides Tips for Winning Political Campaigns Wed, 01 Jun 2016 11:00:00 -0400 Verso Receives Bankruptcy Court Authorization to Reject Specialty Paper Supply Contract with Expera Verso is Ready to Accept and Fulfill Specialty Paper Orders for Customers Thu, 26 May 2016 08:00:00 -0400 Verso's Futura® Digital Coated Papers Celebrate 20 Years of Top Digital Printing Performance with Push Performance to the Limit New Promotion Highlights Futura® Line's Boundless Potential For High-end Digital Printing Tue, 17 May 2016 11:00:00 -0400 Verso Introduces Move the Message New Promotion Features Sterling® Ultra Web Caliper Covers Tue, 10 May 2016 11:00:00 -0400 Town of Jay and Verso Reach Agreement in Property Tax Dispute Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:03:00 -0400